Board Members

Cape Coral American Little League 
Board Members


President - Brendan Fonock

Vice President - Darin Blackburn

Treasurer - Jackie Hooker

Secretary - Renee Powella

Player Agent (Minors/Tball) - Yoel Perez

Payer Agent (Majors) - Derek Hooker

Umpire in Chief - Phil Lammana

Head Team Mom - Megan Meyer

League Information Officer - Katie Caddle

Liaison to President - Jen Busold

Fundraising/Sponsor Manager - Jacob Meyer

Concessions Manager - Mike Colombo

Equipment Manager - Andrew Johnson

Resource Officer - Mykal York

Safety Officer - Paula Hill 

Facilities Manager - Jim Luda

Standing/Stats Officer - Ryan Raftery


If your interested in volunteering please contact us
Email: [email protected]


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Cape Coral American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login